Leo R. Croce Elementary

Certificated Staff

PRINCIPAL

Kendra L. Helsley

khelsley@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Anaya, Paige

36 4th grade panaya@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Atkinson, Alison

43

5th grade

aatkinson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Bakalar, Danielle

21 2nd grade dbakalar@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Barry, Claudia

29 Kindergarten cbarry@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Broadhead, Keara

34 Resource kbroadhead@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Caporusso, Kathy

1

Pre-School

kcaporusso@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Chase, Kimberly

32 SDC TK-2 kchase@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
   Chauca, Laura Library Vision Specialist lchauca@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
   Chirica, Gabriela 23 Science

gchirica@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Coon, Mariah

26 Kindergarten

mcoon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Davies, Belinda

18 Inclusion bdavies@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Doidge, Caroline

      --- Behaviorist cdoidge@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Gibson, Lisa

7

Pre-School

lgibson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Halim, Laurie

11

3rd grade

lhalim@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Helms, Lynda

28

Kindergarten

lhelms@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Hendricks, Elizabeth

3 Pre-School ehendricks@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Holck, Jessica

38

4th grade

jholck@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

       

  Lockhart, Andrew

42

5th grade

alockhart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Lockhart, Erin 37 4th grade

elockhart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Malmquist, Peter

14 3rd grade pmalmquist@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Morgan, Tressa

3 Pre-School tmorgan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Peacock, Sarah

32

APE

speacock@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Prior, Erlynn 15 3rd grade

eprior@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Rachel, Mallory

M3 Psychologist mrachel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
   Rocha, Christina 24 Science crocha@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Rogers, Barbara

8

1st grade

brogers@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Sanford, Lynn

2 Pre-School lsanford@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
   Santero, Teresa 10 1st grade tsantero@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Santin, Patty

40

4th grade

psantin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Sivasankaran, Shanthi Library Speech ssivasankaran@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Stanley, Holly

 20

2nd grade

hstanley@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Stanton, Shelby

5

Pre-School

sstanton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Thananjeyan, Nima

19 Resource nthanajeyan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Thompson, Danna

Library Psychologist dthompson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Triassi, Mary

27

Kindergarten

mtriassi@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Troper, Linda

16

2nd grade

ltroper@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Valverde, Lisa 41 5th grade

lvalverde@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Weber, Kari

17

2nd grade

kweber@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Wilson, Karen

Library Speech kwilson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Woods, Colleen

33

Transitional Kindergarten

cwoods@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Wooten, Kristina

4

1st grade

kwooten@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 Wranovics, Christine

13

3rd grade

cwranovics@lvjusd.k12.ca.us