Leo R. Croce Elementary Home
Certificated Staff

CERTIFICATED STAFF

ROOM

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

  Aguiar, Laura

6

1st grade

laguiar@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Allen, Elise

29

Kindergarten

eallen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Anaya, Paige

36 4th grade panaya@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Atkinson, Alison

43

5th grade

aatkinson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Barry, Claudia

10 1st grade cbarry@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Bernal, Alyson

21

2nd grade

alysonbernal@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Borgna, Gabriela

19 Resource gborgna@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Caporusso, Kathy

1

Pre-School

kcaporusso@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Carriero, Dawn

Library Speech ---
   Chirica, Gabriela 24 Science

gchirica@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Coon, Mariah 26 Kindergarten

mcoon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Davies, Belinda

9 Pre-School bdavies@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Ferrucci, Pam

23

Science

pferrucci@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Gibson, Lisa

7

Pre-School

lgibson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Halim, Laurie

11

3rd grade

lhalim@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Helms, Lynda

28

Kindergarten

lhelms@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Holck, Jessica

38

4th grade

jholck@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Larson, Robin

Library Speech rlarson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Lockhart, Andrew

42

5th grade

alockhart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Lockhart, Erin 37 4th grade

elockhart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Malmquist, Peter

14 3rd grade pmalmquist@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Mertes, Katelyn

3 Pre-School kmertes@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
   Musantry, Teresa 18 Resource/Inclusion

tmusantry@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Peacock, Sarah

32

APE

speacock@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Prior, Erlynn 15 3rd grade

eprior@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Rogers, Barbara

8

1st grade

brogers@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Sanford, Lynn

2 Pre-School lsanford@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Santin, Patty

40

4th grade

psantin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Stanley, Holly

 20

2nd grade

hstanley@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Stanton, Shelby

5

Pre-School

sstanton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Thompson, Danna

Library Psychologist dthompson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Triassi, Mary

27

Kindergarten

mtriassi@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Troper, Linda

16

2nd grade

ltroper@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

   Valverde, Lisa 41 5th grade

lvalverde@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Weber, Kari

17

2nd grade

kweber@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Woods, Colleen

33

Transitional Kindergarten

cwoods@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Wooten, Kristina

4

1st grade

kwooten@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  Wranovics, Christine

13

3rd grade

cwranovics@lvjusd.k12.ca.us